About Us     Products    Newsletter    Industry Links     Contact Us     Home
   
   
 

Contact Us

7878 12th Ave. S.
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-854-4400
Fax: 952-854-4441

 

Bob Eddy: Co-Founder/ Territory Manager - reddy@epsalesinc.com

Dave Ponschok: Co-Founder/ Territory Manager - dponschok@epsalesinc.com

Brian Dressel: Territory Manager - bdressel@epsalesinc.com

Kevin Genereux: Territory Manager - kgenereux@epsalesinc.com

Jason Salter:  Inside Sales - jsalter@epsalesinc.com

Becky Maxa: Office Manager - bmaxa@epsalesinc.com

Joe Husman: Technical Services - jhusman@epsalesinc.com

EP Sales Contact Page (PDF)

facebook-logo-square-webtreatsetc.png    

 

 
     

 

^